

## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH : JABALPUR

## APPLICATION NO. WISE LIST OF CANDIDATES FOUND SUCCESSFUL FOR INTERVIEW TO THE POST OF LAW CLERK-CUM-RESEARCH ASSISTANT YEAR- 2016

| Sr. No. | Application No. | Applicant Name         | Father name              | Gender |
|---------|-----------------|------------------------|--------------------------|--------|
| 1       | MPCL16100140    | DHARMENDRA KUMAR SEN   | NATHU LAL SEN            | Male   |
| 2       | MPCL16100143    | ANUPRIYA PARASHAR      | ARUN PARASHAR            | Female |
| 3       | MPCL16100184    | JAY KUMAR GUPTA        | GURUDAYAL GUPTA          | Male   |
| 4       | MPCL16100212    | ANKIT SINGH BAGHEL     | RAJKUMAR SINGH           | Male   |
| 5       | MPCL16100225    | PRIYANKA DHAKAR        | SHRIKRISHAN DHAKAR       | Female |
| 6       | MPCL16100240    | JYOTI PANDEY           | ASHWANI KUMAR PANDEY     | Female |
| 7       | MPCL16100258    | MADHU SHRIVASTAVA      | ASHOK SHRIVASTAVA        | Female |
| 8       | MPCL16100260    | SUNIL KUMAR            | RADHE SHYAM MAHESHWARI   | Male   |
| 9       | MPCL16100262    | MRIDUL LATAURIYA       | MANOJ LATAURIYA          | Male   |
| 10      | MPCL16100272    | SATISH GOUTAM          | SANOO                    | Male   |
| 11      | MPCL16100281    | PANKAJ SHINDE          | ASHOK KUMAR SHINDE       | Male   |
| 12      | MPCL16100288    | ASMITA KHARE           | ANIL KHARE               | Female |
| 13      | MPCL16100291    | ATUL SINGH BHARDWAJ    | RAJENDRA PRATAP SINGH    | Male   |
| 14      | MPCL16100304    | JITENDRA KUMAR DWIVEDI | RAMANUJ DWIVEDI          | Male   |
| 15      | MPCL16100305    | ANJAN KUMAR            | JAY HIND MISHRA          | Male   |
| 16      | MPCL16100310    | JYOTI SHARMA           | RAHUL SHARMA             | Female |
| 17      | MPCL16100327    | CHANDRA PANWAR         | KUNDAN SINGH PANWAR      | Female |
| 18      | MPCL16100331    | VIKAS JAIN             | SATISH CHAND JAIN        | Male   |
| 19      | MPCL16100349    | VIVEK KUMAR JAIN       | MUNNA LAL JAIN           | Male   |
| 20      | MPCL16100359    | KUSHAL SHARMA          | RAJENDRA SHARMA          | Male   |
| 21      | MPCL16100364    | ASHISH DWIVEDI         | BHAIYALAL DWIVEDI        | Male   |
| 22      | MPCL16100365    | NEELAM SHARMA          | DAYA KRISHAN SHARMA      | Female |
| 23      | MPCL16100368    | GARGEE SHARMA          | UMESH SHARMA             | Female |
| 24      | MPCL16100369    | CHETAN BAJAD           | GOVERDHAN LAL            | Male   |
| 25      | MPCL16100370    | RICHA JAIN             | OM PRAKASH JAIN          | Female |
| 26      | MPCL16100374    | AKSHAY KUMAR TIWARI    | KAMLESHWAR PRASAD TIWARI | Male   |
| 27      | MPCL16100375    | AKASH SHARMA           | SHRAVAN SHARMA           | Male   |
| 28      | MPCL16100377    | ANANYA SHARMA          | PIYUSH SHARMA            | Female |
| 29      | MPCL16100386    | DEEPAM BHARGAVA        | RAMSWAROOP BHARGAVA      | Female |
| 30      | MPCL16100407    | POOJA CHATURVEDI       | KIRAN SWAROOP CHATURVEDI | Female |
| 31      | MPCL16100426    | PRAKASH NAMDEO         | SUKHDEV PRASAD NAMDEO    | Male   |

| Sr. No. | Application No. | Applicant Name          | Father name             | Gender |
|---------|-----------------|-------------------------|-------------------------|--------|
| 32      | MPCL16100429    | AISHWARYA NIGAM         | S K NIGAM               | Male   |
| 33      | MPCL16100437    | AKHILESH KUMAR SINGH    | RAMGEN SINGH            | Male   |
| 34      | MPCL16100454    | GAGAN SINGH BAGHEL      | BAIJNATH SINGH BAGHEL   | Male   |
| 35      | MPCL16100455    | ADARSH HEERA            | DINESH KUMAR HEERA      | Male   |
| 36      | MPCL16100456    | SHANTANU AYACHI         | DR AKHILESH AYACHI      | Male   |
| 37      | MPCL16100461    | RAHUL TIWARI            | RAJENDRA KUMAR TIWARI   | Male   |
| 38      | MPCL16100467    | LALITA NARWARIYA        | TULARAM NARWARIYA       | Female |
| 39      | MPCL16100470    | VINEETA SAHU            | BASORI LAL SAHU         | Female |
| 40      | MPCL16100472    | ARVIND DANGI            | THAKUR DAS DANGI        | Male   |
| 41      | MPCL16100487    | JITENDRA SINGH THAKUR   | DEVENDRA SINGH THAKUR   | Male   |
| 42      | MPCL16100488    | NEERAJ KEWAT            | KOUSHAL KEWAT           | Male   |
| 43      | MPCL16100495    | SUNIT KUMAR             | RAMANARAYAN SAHU        | Male   |
| 44      | MPCL16100500    | VIJAYSHRI SURYAVANSHI   | BRIJGOPAL AHIRWAR       | Female |
| 45      | MPCL16100501    | INDRAVIJAY SINGH RAJPUT | PUSHPENDRA SINGH        | Male   |
| 46      | MPCL16100503    | MUKESH KUMAR VERMA      | JEEVAN LAL CHAUDHARY    | Male   |
| 47      | MPCL16100506    | HEERA LAL SANODIYA      | NARMADA PRASAD SANODIYA | Male   |
| 48      | MPCL16100509    | SANDEEP NAGOTRA         | MOHAN LAL NAGOTRA       | Male   |
| 49      | MPCL16100510    | HIMANSHU RAI            | RAMDEEN RAI             | Male   |
| 50      | MPCL16100514    | DHARMENDRA KUMAR MISHRA | C P MISHRA              | Male   |
| 51      | MPCL16100516    | DISHA OSWAL             | VIJAY OSWAL             | Female |
| 52      | MPCL16100531    | AKESHWAR RAM TIWARI     | RAVINDRA TIWARI         | Male   |
| 53      | MPCL16100533    | ARUN PRATAP SINGH       | JAGDISH SINGH           | Male   |
| 54      | MPCL16100545    | RAVINDRA GARASIYA       | RAJARAM GARASIYA        | Male   |
| 55      | MPCL16100551    | PIYUSH PATHAK           | GANESH BIHARI PATHAK    | Male   |
| 56      | MPCL16100556    | DEEPAK KURMI            | TIJAI KURMI             | Male   |
| 57      | MPCL16100557    | SHASHANK PATHAK         | MUKESH PATHAK           | Male   |
| 58      | MPCL16100568    | SURAJ SINGH NEGI        | NARENDRA SINGH NEGI     | Male   |
| 59      | MPCL16100576    | ARCHI SINGH CHAUHAN     | DWARIKA SINGH           | Female |
| 60      | MPCL16100577    | YOUGANK KHARE           | S K KHARE               | Male   |
| 61      | MPCL16100592    | GYANENDRA CHATURVEDI    | ANIL CHATURVEDI         | Male   |

Note- No other candidates Secured 55% marks.

2. Marks shall be made available on the website of MPOnline after the declaration of final result. Candidates can see their marks by Log-in with their ID (Online Application No.) and Password (Date of Birth).



(AKHIL KUMAR SRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (EXAM)